Contact

655 4th Avenue, San Diego, CA 92101

CONTACT MANAGEMENT

General Manager- Shayne Griffin Shayne@theshouthouse.com
Marketing Director – Josefine Jandinger Josefine@theshouthouse.com
Sales Manager
– Christopher Albrecht Sales@theshouthouse.com
Asst. General Manager –
Chelsea Johnson Chelsea@theshouthouse.com
Sr. Operations Manager – Bailee Hibbs Bailee@theshouthouse.com
Bar Manager – Matthew Okloski Matthew@theshouthouse.com
Executive Chef – Jazmin Gomez-Gonzalez Jazmin@theshouthouse.com

 

Contact Garage

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.